Calendar

North Ayrshire School Holidays 2021-22

Our Session 2021-22 Calendar so far…

DECEMBER

Target Talk Phone calls start Monday 6th December

 

Primary 6 Party Monday 6th December
Primary 7 Party Tuesday 7th December
Primary 6/7 Party Wednesday 8th December
Primary 5 Party Thursday 9th December
Primary 4 Party Friday 10th December
Primary 3/4 Party Monday 13th December
Primary 3 Party Tuesday 14th December
Primary 2a Party Wednesday 15th December
Parent Council Wednesday 15th December
Primary 2b Party Thursday 16th December
Primary 1/2/3 G Party Friday 17th December
Primary 1b Party Monday 20th December
Primary 1a Party Tuesday 21st December
Christmas Service Wednesday 22nd December
Close for holidays 2.20pm and 2.30pm Wednesday 22nd December

JANUARY

School Opens  Thursday 6th January
Term 3 Homework Starts Monday 10th January
Scotland Theme Month –  activities in class Throughout January
Parent Council Wednesday 26th January

FEBRUARY

Safer Internet Day Tuesday 8th February
Close for holidays 2.45pm and 2.55pm Thursday 10th February
In-service Day– school closed to pupils  Tuesday 15th February
School Opens Wednesday 16th February
Fairtrade Fortnight –  activities in class Monday 21st February
Parent Council Wednesday 23rd February

MARCH

World Book Day –  activities in class Thursday 3rd March
Target Talks Phonecalls Monday 14th March
Last week of homework Monday 14th March
Parent Council Wednesday 30th March

APRIL

Easter Service Friday 1st April
School Closes 2.20pm and 2.30pm Friday 1st April
School Opens Tuesday 19th April
Term 4 Homework Starts Monday 25th April
Parent Council Wednesday 27th April

MAY

Holiday Monday 2nd May
Health Week/Walk to School Week Monday 16th  May
Sports Day Wednesday 18th May
Last week of homework Monday 23rd May
Parent Council Wednesday 25th May
In-Service Day– school closed to pupils Friday 27th May

JUNE

Holiday Thursday 2nd June
Holiday Friday 3rd June
Final Reports sent home Monday 6th June
Parent Council Wednesday 21st June
Summer Service  Friday 24th June
Close for Summer 12.50pm and 1pm Wednesday 29th June
In-service Day Wednesday 17th August
Re-open for Session 2022-23  Thursday 18th August