Pupil Support

Our Pupil Support Team:

Miss J Higgins  (Acting PT Guidance)  – S1 Classes 1C & 1L
Mrs P Carroll (Acting PT Guidance) – S1 Classes 1M, 1B & 1O
Mr J Stevenson (PT Guidance) – S2 All Classes & S4 Classes
Miss L Currie (PT Guidance) – S3 All Classes & S4 Class 4B
Miss E McLaughlin (Acting PT Guidance) – S4 Classes 4A, 4L & 4O
Miss A Friel (PT Guidance) – S5 All Classes & S6 Classes 6C & 6L
Mrs A Quinn (Acting PT Guidance)  – S6 Classes 6O & 6M
Mrs A McPate (Home School Link)
Mrs P Cormack (Principal Teacher of Support for Learning)
Mr C Bonnar (Nurture Teacher)
Mrs B Peacock (Wellbeing Officer)

Pupil Support staff, along with subject teachers, provide important support for pupils at transition times. This will help to ensure that pupils are following the appropriate courses taking into account the pupil’s ability and career aspirations.

Pupil Support staff are happy to discuss any aspect of a child’s education with parents or carers. Interviews can be arranged by contacting the school office.

Inverclyde Council

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.