Our Staff

Hello From #TeamHillend 


Head of Centre

Depute Head of Centre

Depute Head of Centre

Senior EYECO

Access to Early Years Teacher

Equity and Excellence Lead (Graduate)

Sonia McKay

Ann McArthur

Joyce Patrick

Stacey Barbour

Rachael McWilliams

Jacqueline Coombes

Early Years Education & Childcare Officers

Fiona Ferguson Marai Kennedy Jacqueline McMillan Carol Alexander
Marilyn Cox Erin Cree Lynn O’Brien Nicole Kangley
Lynne Temporal Sharon Nisbet John Lindsay Julie McCallum
Simone Scoular Allison Dryland Emma Service Noah McCurdy
Jade McNish
Learning Assistants

Aileen Findlater Isabella Glen Wendy Tannock

Jacqueline Kane


Clerical Assistant Brenda Ottaviano
Caretaker Iain Anderson
Catering Assistant Christine McCafferty
Domestic Marie Bonar
Domestic Sharon McCauley
Driver Eddie Flynn
Driver Angela Docherty


Click down below to view larger scale




Inverclyde site

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.