School Staff

Head Teacher – Mrs Catriona Miller

Depute Head Teacher – Mrs Angela Ferrier

Principal Teacher – Mrs Jaclyn Pavia

Acting Principal Teacher – Mrs Louise Quigley

Teaching Staff

P1B – Mrs Katie Ellis
P1C – Miss Nicola Mitchell
P2B – Miss Lynette McLaughlin
P2C – Mrs Carla McLaren
P3 – Mrs Clair Radford/ Mrs Angela James
P4 – Mrs Elaine Welsford
P5B – Miss Abigail Hearton
P5C – Miss Claire Spence
P6B – Mr Rhys Docherty
P6C – Mr Ross Boag
P7B – Miss Stephanie Roy
P7C – Mrs Jaclyn Pavia
RCCT – Miss Kimberley Cameron
RCCT – Miss Laura Anderson
Support For Learning – Mrs Karolyn McGeehan
Support For Learning – Mrs Nicola Bonnar
Additional Teaching Staff – Miss Sophie Binnie
Mrs Janice McCulloch
Mrs Linda McGill
Mrs Amanda Mowberry
Miss Brodie Brockie Donald
Nurture Teacher – Mrs Louise Quigley

Support Staff

Health and Wellbeing Coach – Liam Ruddy

Pupil Support Assistants

Mrs Jeanette Munro
Mrs Donna Ballingall
Mrs Jacqueline Carson
Mr Graham Carson
Mrs Patricia Wilson
Miss Lynne Anderson
Mrs Audrey Brain
Miss Donna Cooke
Mrs Lisa More
Mrs Elaine Gallagher
Mrs Angela Winton
Mrs Lynsey Griffiths
Mrs Janice Boyle
Mrs Jennifer Scott
Mrs Lorna McVey


Additional Staff

Miss Amanda Holden – Family Support Worker

Music Tuition
Brass – Mr Stuart Tait
Vocal – Mrs Elysia Wilson

Clerical Staff

Mrs Janice Henderson – Senior Clerical Assistant
Mrs Lynn Rattray
Mrs Kirsten McInnes


Mr George McCracken
Mrs Doreen





Inverclyde site

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.