Our Staff Team

Depute – Kay Anderson

Senior EYECO – Suzanne McMinn

Graduate – Tracey Tearle

EYECO – Val Mackay

EYECO –¬† Dawn McGoldrick

EYECO – Sophie McCormick

EYECO – Jo Stewart

EYECO – Arleen Ptolomey

EYECO – Yvonne McLean

EYECO – Julia Keen

EYECO  РSofia Demelas

EYECO – Joanne Gavin

Support Assistant – Barbara Jacher

Support Assistant – Amanda Jeffer

Support Assistant – Michaela Dougan

Modern Apprentice – Michael Young

Clerical  РLorna Gorman

Inverclyde site

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.