We’d love to hear from you. Send us a message.

We’re here to help and answer any questions you may have.

Add your details below and one of our team members will get back to you.

We look forward to hearing from you.

ELOs

You can also contact our Education Liaison Officers (ELO’s) directly

Transport Scotland

David Pollock: David.Pollock@transport.gov.scot

Jacobs UK

Education Liaison Officer A9 Southern Section (Pass of Birnam to Glen Garry)

Kara Connon: kara.connon@jacobs.com 

Education Liaison Officers A9 Central Section (Glengarry to Dalraddy) 

Barbara Hanning: barbara.hanning@jacobs.com 

Rachael Cassidy: Rachael.Cassidy@jacobs.com  

Atkins

Education Liaison Officer A9 Northern Section (Dalraddy to Inverness) 

Cheryl Campbell: Cheryl.Campbell@atkinsglobal.com 

WSP logo

WSP

Education Liaison Officer A9 Northern Section (Dalraddy to Inverness) 

Kimberly Ross: Kimberley.ross@wsp.com