Maidenhill Primary School

The official website for Maidenhill Primary School

September 24, 2019
by Miss Shaw
Comments Off on Learn With Us Afternoon

Learn With Us Afternoon

A huge thank you to those who managed to attend this afternoon. We would like to seek your views with regards to further events of this nature, or any other suggestions you may have. Please take the time to complete the form below if you would like to share your thoughts.

 

 

 

September 12, 2019
by Miss Shaw
Comments Off on Extra Curricular Activities

Extra Curricular Activities

Please fill out the form below if your child would like to participate in any of the extra curricular activities on offer.

  • The clubs available this term are as follows:
  • Taekwondo: 4 taster sessions beginning Monday 28/10/19 – Monday 18/11/19 for Primary 2 – 4 (Cost: free)
  • Football: 9 sessions beginning Monday 23/9/19 – Monday 9/12/19 for Primary 1 – 2 (Cost: £16)
  • Dance: 10 sessions beginning Tuesday 24/9/19 – Tuesday 3/12/19 for all stages (Cost: £20)
  • Bollywood: 6 sessions beginning Wednesday 23/10/19 – Wednesday 27/11/19 for all stages (Cost: £20)
  • Netball: 6 sessions beginning Thursday 24/10/19 – Thursday 28/11/19 for Primary 3 – 5 (Cost: free)

Please note that places for each club are limited, though there will be other opportunities for your child to participate in other groups throughout the year. If clubs are over subscribed, we will pick names out a hat and ensure children who do not get to experience a club this term will do so in the future.

If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact the office.

 

 

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close