Maidenhill Primary School

The official website for Maidenhill Primary School

School Staff

Head Teacher – Alasdair McDonald


Depute Head Teacher – Alison Shaw

Principal Teacher – Lesley Barr

Principal Teacher – Eilidh Lawson


Office Staff

Senior Business Support Assistant – Annie Fraser

Business Support Assistant – Lesley Robertson

Business Support Assistant – Ruby Bonner



Nursery Staff

Teachers-  Sarah Jane Lawrie

Senior Child Development Officer – Cassie Smart

Child Development Officers –  Sehba Ali,  Claire Brown, Tracy Kelly, Ciara Duffy, Megan Gillen, Helen Maberly,  Amera Ali, Catherine Hall

Play Workers – Carol Wheatley, Gihan Temraz


School Staff

Primary 1 – Nicola Johnstone and  Sharon Livingston

Primary 2alpha – Claire Ionta

Primary 2bravo – Neil Chrystal

Primary 3alpha – Jem Thomson

Primary 3bravo – Fiona Guthrie and Jennifer Allan

Primary 4alpha – Kirsten Waddell

Primary 4bravo – Lewis Milligan

Primary 5alpha – Jennifer Mercer and Gordon Edge

Primary 5bravo – Hannah Barnett-Main

Primary 6 – Leeanne Wood and Amy Itcovitz

Primary 7 – Sophie McKendrick


Additional Teachers –   Frazer Keir, Sophie McEwan, Lindy Dallas


Pupil Support Assistant – Rosealeen Waters, Claire McGinley and Jabeen Malik


Janitor – Anthony Darroch


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.