Teaching Staff

Class Teachers

P1D – Miss Lauren Davis

P1P – Miss Stacey Paterson

P2H – Mrs Dianne Hemming

P2 – Miss Ailsa Brown

P3G – Mrs Mhairi Griffiths

P3FW- Ms Yvonne Wilson / Mrs Donna Fleming

P4M – Miss Kathryn MacLean

P4S – Miss Linzi Stark (Acting PT)

P5P – Miss Laura Powell

P5M – Miss Gillian McBride

P6D – Ms Fiona Delaney

P6S – Miss Allyson Sloan

P7C – Miss Emma Craig (PT)

P7W – Miss McDaid (PT) / Mr McKenzie


Specialist Staff

Nurture Teacher – Miss Jennifer Sneddon

Family Support Worker – Miss Caitlin Burns

Support for Learning – Mrs Meg Scott

P.E. – Mr Gareth Roberts and Mrs Laura Conlan

Art – Mr Simon Gough



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.