Support Staff

Office Administrator

Mrs Kay Faichney



Ms Sandra Dornan

Mr Scott McLellan


Learning Assistants

Mrs Irene Barclay

Mrs Christine Brophy

Mrs Kirsty Farrell

Mrs Lesley McIntyre

Mrs Catrina Morgan

Mrs Linda Ross

Ms Aileen Terras



Support Worker

Caitlin Burns


School Chaplain

Rev. Drew Barrie




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.