School Staff

St. Timothy’s Primary School Session 2020- 2021 Staff

Updated: August 2020

Role Staff Member
Head Teacher Mr C. Forbes
Depute Head Teacher Mr I. Robertson
Principal Teacher Mrs E. Hannaway
Principal Teacher Miss M. Walsh Nurture
Principal Teacher Mr B. Fawcett Nursery
Principal Teacher PEF (Acting) Mrs M. Rigg
Teacher Miss D. Devlin P1 Room 1
Teacher Miss R. McSorley P1 Room 2
Teacher Mrs N. Smith P1/2 Room 3
Teacher Miss M Herd P2 Room 4
Teacher Mrs F.A. Priesty P2 Room 5
Teacher Mrs N. Barr P3 Room 6
Teacher Miss S. Pettigrew P3 Room 7
Teacher Miss O’Neill P4 Room 8
Teacher Mrs J. McAllister P4 Room 9
Teacher Mr M. Doyle P4 Room 10
Teacher Mrs B. Hynes P5 Room 11
Teacher Mrs P.M Prunty P5 Room 12
Teacher Mrs F. Simpson P5 Room 13
Teacher Miss L. Meina P6 Room 14
Teacher Miss A. Canavan P6 Room 15
Teacher Mrs D. Harper P7 Room 16
Teacher Mrs J. McKinstray P7 Room 17
Teacher Mr M. McGuigan P7 Room 18
Teacher Miss C. Mooney
Teacher Mrs E. McMillan NCCT
Teacher Mrs A.M. Brown Phonological Centre
Teacher Mrs C Docherty Phonological Centre
Speech & Language Therapist Mrs C. Milligan Phonological Centre
Classroom Assistant Mrs L. Murphy
Additional Support Needs Assistant Mrs C. Colquhoun
Additional Support Needs Assistant Mrs J. Myslicka
Additional Support Needs Assistant Mrs L. Day
Additional Support Needs Assistant Mrs D. Hanlon
Additional Support Needs Assistant Mrs G. McGivern
Additional Support Needs Assistant Mrs J. Watters
Office Staff Manager Mrs C. Campbell
Office Staff Mrs CA. Shields
Office Staff Mrs N. Denholm
Family Support Worker Miss A. Taylor
Janitor Mr B. Thomson
Janitor Mrs A. McLuskie

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.