Cumbernauld Primary School

Respect Programme

6 Kinds of RESPECT

In our school we follow the 6 kinds of respect:

  • I respect myself
  • I respect others
  • I respect the environment
  • I respect my learning
  • I respect my achievements
  • I respect my community

Click below to find out more about the 6 types of respect in our school!

Respect Key themes

During assemblies we are introduced gradually to the 6 types of respect and these become our focus for earning respect tokens for our class. The class with the most tokens wins ‘Class of the Week.’

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.