Staff Group

Management Team:

Head Teacher: Susan Chambers
Depute Head Teacher: Michael Dyer

Teaching Staff:

Kerry McQuillan (Principle)
Iain Brown
Kwasi Addo
Stuart Naylor
Ross Kennedy
Liz Docherty

Support Staff:

Dawn Bozzelli
Chantelle Clarke
Amanda Harkins
Ross McLaughlin

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.