King’s Oak Staff

Senior Management Team

The current senior management team.
Senior Management Team

Head Teacher: Mrs Kirstin Glancy

Depute Head Teacher: Mrs Lynne Wilson

Principal Teacher: Mr Craig Thomson

Class Teachers

P1: Mrs E.  Stevenson

P2/1: Miss A Roberts

P3/2 – Mrs L. McShane

P3: Miss C. Agnew

P3: Miss T. Johnston

P4: Miss D McClurg

Miss L. Anderson – P5/4

Miss N. Jenkins – P5

Miss S. Manson P6/5

Mr A. Jamieson – P6

Mrs L. Crerar – P7a

Mrs E. Marshall – P7b


Mrs J. McLeary – P1 to P4

Mrs G. Clark – P5/4 to P7

Learning Support / Targeted Interventions Teacher

Miss L. Sinclair – Recovery / Targeted Interventions.

Mrs G. Campbell – Learning Support / Targeted Interventions


Mrs J. Grieve

Nursery Staff

Mrs K. Kachkach –  Depute Head of Establishment

                                              Miss S.  McAlister – EYECO         Mrs L.  McDonald – EYECO


Miss E. Gisbey – EYECO                     Mrs D. McKillop – EYSA

Mrs T. Tearle – Early Years Graduate (0.5 FTE – alternate weeks)

Miss A. Brogan – Peripatetic Staff (0.5 FTE)

Clerical Staff

Miss L. McDermid – Senior Clerical Staff

Mrs M. O’Neill – School Clerical Staff

Miss Welsh – School Clerical Staff (15 hrs)

PSA Support Staff

Mrs C.  Meechan             Miss A. Rankin                 Miss J. Thomson

Mrs I.  Monaghan              Miss N. Wilson

             Mrs M. Donald               Mrs H.  Craynor                Mrs M.  Brady

Mrs J.  Rebecchi                 Miss L. Miller                      Miss McKay

Other King’s Oak Staff

Mr J.  Bradley – Janitor

Terry Cochrane – Barnados  Worker

Mrs J Thompson – Catering Manager

Inverclyde site

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.