All Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Ms Karen McAlaney Head Teacher
Mrs Harriet Campbell Marzella Depute Head Teacher
Mr Stuart Brown Depute Head Teacher
Mr Steven Neil Depute Head Teacher
Mr Tom Carson Depute Head Teacher
Mr Jack Richardson Acting Depute Head Teacher
Expressive Arts
Mr Ross Reid Art (Head of Faculty)
Mrs Susan Reilly Art
Mrs Rona McDowall Art
Mr Owen Boyle Art
Ms Alice Williams Drama
Ms Eryn Connelly Drama
Miss Alice-Erin Todd Music
Miss Kirsty Ross Music
Miss Kirstin Campbell Music
Miss Susan Southern English (Head of Faculty)
Mrs Susan Ruddy English
Mrs Emma Rothery English
Mr John Pache English
Miss Siobhan McGuire English
Miss Mhari McGlone English
Mr Duncan McCabe English
Mrs Karen McAlaney English (Head Teacher)
Mrs Heather Logan English
Miss Christina Lawrie English
Mrs Amy Hanson English
Miss Sheila Cunningham English
Social Subjects
Mr Douglas Elder History (Head of Faculty)
Mr Joseph Dunn History
Miss Eilidh Caldwell Geography
Mr John Traynor Modern Studies and RMPS
Mrs Jennifer Macdonald Modern Studies and History
Mr John Greechan Modern Studies
Mrs Harriet Campbell Marzella Modern Studies (Depute Head Teacher)
Miss Eilidh Thomson Religious Studies, Modern Studies and History
Mr Kevin Philp Religious Studies/Philosophy
Modern Languages
Mrs Laura Young Modern Languages (Head of Faculty)
Ms Susan Goldie Modern Languages
Ms Chin-Yu Wang Modern Languages
Miss Sarah McColm Modern Languages
Mr Mark Scanlan Mathematics (Head of Faculty)
Mr Andrew Pender Mathematics
Mrs Sinead Mullin Mathematics
Mrs Claire McCarthy Mathematics
Miss Melissa Copland Mathematics
Mr Simon Johnson Mathematics
Miss Nicola Jackson Mathematics
Miss Nichola Jack Mathematics
Mrs Nicola Alexander Mathematics
Mr Tom Carson Mathematics (Depute Head Teacher)
Physical Education
Mr John Gemmill Physical Education (Head of Faculty)
Mrs Julie Trobe Physical Education
Mr Jack Richardson Physical Education (Acting Depute Head Teacher)
Mr Steven Neil Physical Education (Depute Head Teacher)
Mr Kyle McFarlane Physical Education
Mrs Lynn Houston Physical Education
Mr Josh Dougan Physical Education
Miss Iona Campbell Physical Education
Miss Deborah Hart Physical Education
Mr Douglas Gillespie Physical Education
Miss Alyson Ayton Chemistry (Head of Faculty)
Ms Kathryn Hill Chemistry (Acting Head of Faculty)
Miss Mariam Zahid-Jamil Chemistry
Ms Diane Wilson Chemistry
Miss Nicole Jarvie Chemistry
Mr Brian Griffin Chemistry
Miss Tina Visovan Biology
Mr Alasdair Thomson Biology
Ms Rebecca Pietryga Biology
Mrs Katie Hope Biology
Miss Jennifer Hewitt Biology
Dr John Gavin Biology
Mr Kenneth Torrance Physics
Mr Jamie McCormick Physics
Support for Learning
Ms Siobhan McGuire SFL Teacher (Head of Faculty)
Mr John Pache SFL Teacher
Mrs Bogumila Gostanska English as an Additional Language
Ms Laura Muirhead SFL
Ms Caroline MacKenzie SFL
Miss Finlay Martin SFL
Ms Pamela King SFL
Mr Daniel Matthews SFL
Ms Anne Kempton SFL
Mr David Tait Technological Studies (Head of Faculty)
Mr Michael O’Rorke Technological Studies
Miss Hannah Christie Technological Studies
Mr Stuart Brown Technological Studies (Depute Head Teacher)
Miss Caitlin Whyte Business
Mrs Catherine Milligan Business
Mrs Karen McLennan Business
Ms Nuttah Webster Business/Computing
Miss Elaine Cuthbertson Computing (Head of Faculty)
Ms Cathy Olsen Computing
School Support Staff
Mrs Olivia McMinigal Clerical Assistant
Mrs Leigh Lamont Clerical Assistant
Miss Laura Douglas Clerical Assistant
Ms Caroline McKearney Clerical Assistant
Miss Sean O’Neill Developing Young Workforce Coordinator
Mr Stephen MacPherson Librarian
Ms Eileen McLeod MCR Pathways
Miss Alison McAtasney Technician
Mr James Hunter Technician
Mr Daniel Guild Technician
Mr Michael Connolly Technician


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.