Maidenhill Primary School

The official website for Maidenhill Primary School

Classification Update

I can confirm that Maidenhill Primary will run with the following classes and teachers this session:


P1- Mrs Lee Dickson and Mr Alexander Johnston

P2- Mr Frazer Keir

P3- Miss Fiona Guthrie

P4/5- Miss Kirsten Waddell and Miss Lesley Atkin


Mrs Sharon Livingstone, Mrs Leanne Wood and Mrs Jean Macrae will also have responsibility for leading certain aspects of the curriculum and pupils’ experiences in classes throughout the course of a week.

Comments are closed.

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.