Our Staff

Management Team

Head Teacher

Mrs Denise Penman

Depute Head Teachers

Miss Denise Bell

Mr Phillip Mathis

Principal Teachers

Miss Alanna Belford

Mrs Hannah Neil

Mr Odhran O’Connell

Class Teachers

Miss Debbie Allan

Miss Sarah Andrew

Miss Jill Burdett

Mrs Christina Coons

Miss Louise Darcy

Mr Johnathan Davidson

Miss Poppy Davidson

Mrs Julie Devine-Watt

Miss Hannah Duncan

Miss Ashleigh Gillon

Mrs Lynsey Jacobs

Miss Charlotte Mackay

Miss Fiona Mitchell

Mrs Nicola Mullen

Miss Rebecca Smith

Miss Helen Steel

Miss Louise Stewart

Miss Beth Wilson

Miss Rachel Wright

Miss Iona Young

Nursery Staff


Senior Early Years Team

Miss Angie Ross (Senior Early Learning Childcare Educator)

Miss Lauren Barclay (Childhood Pedagogue)

Early Learning Childcare Educators

Mrs Jean Adams

Miss Louise Anderson

Mrs Donna Chalmers

Mrs Claire Chatburn

Mrs Linda Foley

Miss Lisa Graham

Miss Kirstin Goddard

Mrs Fiona Haughton

Mrs Lindsey Henry

Mrs Kate Murphy

Mrs Helen McCulloch

Mrs Shirley Rae

Mrs Gail Taylor

Miss Claire Wyllie


Ms Julie Williamson

Specialist Teachers


Mr Darren Foley

Mr Elliot Manson

Support for Learning

Mrs Elizabeth Doherty

Miss Patricia Butkowska


Mrs Many Kettles – Woodwind

Mrs Mhairi Barr – Violin

Mr Logan Tannock – Chanter

Support Workers

Early Intervention Worker

Ms Linda King

Administration and School Assistants

School Administrators

Mrs Saminah Rehman

Mrs Morag Duffy


Mr John Anderson

School Assistants

Mrs Morag Duffy

Mrs Jean Johnston

Mrs Audrey Robertson

Learning Assistants

Mrs Linsey Armitage

Mrs Christine Beggs

Mrs Sally Brown

Mrs Tonianne Dunion

Mrs Beverley Gray

Ms Zoe Jones

Mrs Marjorie McCormack

Miss Marnie Parkes

Mrs Carrie Snaddon

Mr Neil Stevenson

Mrs Joanna McEwan

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.