Key Dates

Parents’ Evenings

S1  Thursday 27th February 2020
S2  Tuesday 10th December 2019
S3  Tuesday 14th January 2020
S4  Thursday 30th January 2020
S5/6  Thursday 3rd December 2019
P7  Thursday 11th June 2020
Hub Open Evening  Thursday 27th February 2020

Information Evenings

S1 Help Your Child At School  Thursday 19th September 2019
S2 into S3 Parent Information Event  Tuesday 19th November 2019
S3 into Senior Phase Parent Information Event  Thursday 23rd January 2020

Exams

National 5 Assessment Week: Monday 9th – Friday 13th December 2019
Higher/Advanced Higher Assessment Week: Monday 27 – Friday 31st January 2020

SQA exams: Monday 27th April – Thursday 4th June 2020 

SQA Exam Timetable 2020 : note that times may change

School Holidays

2019/2020 Angus School Holiday Dates

 

 

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close