Jan 112016
 

Jenny cast map 1We have a slight change of date for the forthcoming Screenprinting CPD session planned for Oban in February. The date has been changed to Thursday 25th February. Times and venue remain the same. Thanks to those who have signed up and please get in touch if you want to come along and haven’t yet booked. Email: Fiona.blakey@ea.argyll-bute.sch.uk
See below for a reminder of the remaining CPD events coming your way…..

GARAGEBAND & I.T. IN THE MUSIC CLASSROOM
Mull Tuesday 19 January Salen Primary
Rothesay Thursday 21 January Rothesay Joint Campus
Islay Tuesday 1 March Islay High

TEACHING SCREEN PRINTING
Dunoon Tuesday 19 January Dunoon Grammar Art Dept.
Helensburgh Wednesday 20 January Hermitage Academy Art Dept.
Campbeltown Tuesday 26 January Castlehill Primary
Islay Wednesday 27 January Islay High Art Dept.
Lochgilphead Thursday 28 January Lochgilphead Joint Campus Art Dept
Rothesay Tuesday 16 February Rothesay Joint Campus Art Dept.
Oban Thursday 25 February Oban High Art Dept.
Mull Wednesday 24 February Salen Primary

MUSIC & HEALTH AND WELLBEING
Oban Thursday 28 January Rockfield Campus
Dunoon Thursday 11 February St. Mun’s Primary
Campbeltown Thursday 25 February Castlehill Primary
Rothesay Thursday 3 March Rothesay Joint Campus
Lochgilphead Monday 7 March Lochgilphead Joint Campus
Helensburgh Thursday 10 March Rhu Primary
Mull Tuesday 15 March Salen Primary
Islay Tuesday 26 April Islay High

GET EXCITED ABOUT SCULPTURE AND 3D

Dunoon Wednesday 4 May Dunoon Grammar Art Dept.
Helensburgh Thursday 5 May Hermitage Academy Art Dept.
Oban Wednesday 11 May Oban High Art Dept.
Mull Thursday 12 May Salen Primary
Campbeltown Tuesday 17 May Castlehill Primary
Islay Wednesday 18 May Islay High Art Dept
Lochgilphead Thursday 19 May Lochgilphead Joint Campus Art Dept
Rothesay Wednesday 25 May Rothesay Joint Campus Art Dept.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close