Nursery Staff List

Mrs Tracey McInally – Depute Head Teacher

Miss Ashlie McLaughlan  – Graduate Teacher

Mrs Louise Harding – Senior Nursery Officer

Mrs Maria Cox –  Nursery Officer

Miss Lauren MacKenzie –  Nursery Officer (part time)

Mrs Karen McManus – Nursery Officer

Miss Jennifer Erroch – Nursery Officer

Mrs Gillian Carswell – Nursery Officer

Miss Kelly Thomson – Nursery Support Worker



A warm welcome to the website for Heriot Primary School and Nursery Class – Where Everyone's Learning! Please comment on our posts, we would love to hear from you!

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.