St.Ambrose High School

North Lanarkshire Council

National 5 Physics

Welcome to National 5 Physics. 

National 5 is split into six units.

  • Dynamics
  • Space
  • Radiation
  • Waves
  • Electricity
  • Properties of Matter

Important links for National 5 students

SQA course content

Assignment support

Supported study is available at lunchtime
(please see your teacher to confirm which day)

Adverse weather support

Past paper



Further questions can be found by using the Int 2 past papers, they can be found here…

Remember the course is different so if you are stuck please seek help from the Physics department.


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.