Our Lady of Good Aid Cathedal



For session 2019 – 2020, our staffing will be as follows:

Head Teacher: 

Mrs Maria T Shields

Depute Head Teacher: 

Mrs Lorraine Campbell

Principal Teachers:

Mrs Brenda McCoy, Mrs Marie Clare Duffy & Miss Theresa Cawley

Class Teachers:

Primary 1a:  Mrs Laura Irwin

Primary 1b:  Miss Monica Donnelly

Primary 1c:  Mrs Leanne Tominey

Primary 2a:  Miss Antonia Robb

Primary 2b: Mrs Jacqueline McCulloch

Primary 2c:  Miss Caroline McAvoy

Primary 3a:  Miss Stephanie Love

Primary 3b:  Mrs Claire GIllespie

Primary 3c:  Miss Kathleen McAlinden

Primary 4a:  Mrs Jacqueline McDerment

Primary 4b:  Mrs Kristin Carroll

Primary 4c:  Mrs Colette Laird

Primary 5a:  Mrs Julie McCarthy

Primary 5b:  Mrs Michelle Price & Mrs Jillian Shevlin

Primary 5c:  Mrs Susan Murphy

Primary 6a:  Miss Melissa Forsyth

Primary 6b:  Mrs Lisa Cassidy

Primary 6c:  Miss Theresa Cawley

Primary 7a:  Mrs Debbie Rimmer

Primary 7b:  Mrs Nicola McLaughlan

Primary 7c:  Mrs Pauline Findlay

French:  Mrs Gillian Ali

Music:  Mrs Suzanne Devanney

STEM:  Mrs Marie Clare Duffy

Drama:  Mrs Brenda McCoy

Pupil Support Teachers:  Mrs Katie Loose, Mrs Jacqueline Murphy,

Mrs Brenda McCoy & Mrs Lorraine Campbell

Visiting Specialists:

Music ~ Mrs Sally Wilkinson, Mr James Woods,

Mrs Kay Serle, Mr Chris Cruickshank

Active Schools Coordinator ~ Mrs Caitlin Shields

Office Staff: 

Mrs Helen O’Rourke (Office Manager)

Mrs Jillian McQuarrie & Miss Wajiha Ozair

Classroom Assistant:

Mrs Patricia McMillan

Additional Support Needs Assistants:

Mrs Cathy Munro, Ms Yvonne Falconer, Ms Joyce Couper,

Mrs Joanne Rice, Mrs Karen Stevenson

Nursery Staff:

Mrs Margaret Mary Murphy (Lead Early Learning Practitioner)

Mrs Mary Little, Mrs Susan Imray, Mrs Diane Duffy,

Miss Amanda Adam, Mrs Leanne Kinnear, Mrs Andrea Ure,

Miss Jodie McCluskey (Early Learning Practitioners), 

Mrs Catherine Mellon (ASN)


Mr Ian Bulloch & Mrs Josephine Duffy

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.