Chapelside Primary


Head Teacher:   Mrs Wendy Davie

Principal Teacher:  Mrs Margaret Clelland

Acting Principal Teacher:  Miss Monica Tierney


Class Teachers:

P1            Miss C. Torley

P2/1       Mrs D. Lau and Mrs J. Hughes

P2/3       Miss C. Flannighan/ Mrs C. Clelland

P3/4       Miss C. Dickson

P4            Mrs L. Black

P5            Miss P. Beattie

P6            Miss E. Gibson

P7            Ms H. Anderson


NCCT Cover            Miss L. Devine/ Mrs W. Wallace


Ancillary Staff


Mrs L. Waitkins (Classroom Assistant)

Mrs M. Baxter (ASNA)

Mrs R. Boyle (ASNA)

Mr D. Littlejohn (ASNA)

Ms M. Rolink (ASNA)

Ms L. Shields (ASNA)

Mrs M. Stoddart (ASNA)

General Office:

Mrs L. McGowan

Mrs R. Boyle


Janitor:  Mrs J. Murray

Cleaning Supervisor:  Ms L. Brennan

Catering Supervisor:  Mr S. Austen

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.