St Bernadette's


Head Teacher: Mrs. Christine Boyle

Promoted Staff: Mrs. C. Cutler (Principal Teacher)
Mrs. P. Purdue (Principal Teacher)
Mrs. C. Bradley (0.5) (Principal Teacher)

List of Staff:
Miss F. Nolan Primary 1
Mrs. C. Collins Primary 4
Miss K. McVeigh (SAC) Primary 5
Mrs. C. Booth Primary 2
Mrs. W. Robinson Primary 7
Mr. S McAree (Probationer) Primary 2
Mr. G. O’Raw Primary 6
Mrs. C. Bradley (0.5)
Mrs Devlin (0.4)

Non-Teaching Staff: Mrs. J. McQuarrie Senior Clerical Assistant
Mrs. C. Burns Clerical Assistant (0.32)
Mrs. J. Swinfen Classroom Assistant
Mrs. L Roebuck Community Learning & Development
Miss C. Thomson ASNA (0.6)
Mrs. G. Devine ASNA (1.0)
Mrs. M. Lanigan ASNA (0.4)
Mrs F Lewis ASNA (0.6)
Mrs. B. Kisale Dining Room Supervisor (0.3)

Janitor: Mrs. A. Barclay
Cleaners: Mrs. E. Cowan Mrs. B. Neill
Mrs. S. Neill Mrs. F. Fleming

Dinner Staff Mrs. J. Higgins
Mrs. B. Miller Mrs. S. Millar
Mrs. E. Cowan Mrs. K. Moon

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.