Daily Plan – Friday 12th June

Good Morning P6!

Here is the daily plan for Friday 12th June.

P6 Teachers

Mrs Jamieson, Mrs Horne, Miss Flynn, Mrs O’Neill and Mrs Smart

Daily Plan – Thursday 11th June

Good Morning P6!

Here is the daily plan for Thursday 11th June.

P6 Teachers

Mrs Jamieson, Mrs Horne, Miss Flynn, Mrs O’Neill and Mrs Smart

Daily Plan – Wednesday 10th June

Good Morning P6!

Here is the daily plan for Wednesday 10th June.

P6 Teachers

Mrs Jamieson, Mrs Horne, Miss Flynn, Mrs O’Neill and Mrs Smart

Daily Plan – Tuesday 9th June

Good Morning P6!

Here is the daily plan for Tuesday 9th June.

P6 Teachers

Mrs Jamieson, Mrs Horne, Miss Flynn, Mrs O’Neill and Mrs Smart

Daily Plan – Monday 8th June

Good Morning P6!

Here is the daily plan for Monday 8th June.

P6 Teachers

Mrs Jamieson, Mrs Horne, Miss Flynn, Mrs O’Neill and Mrs Smart

Daily Plan – Friday 5th June

Good Morning P6!

Here is the daily plan for Friday 5th June.

P6 Teachers

Mrs Jamieson, Mrs Horne, Miss Flynn, Mrs O’Neill and Mrs Smart

Daily Plan – Wednesday 3rd June

Good Morning P6!

Here is the daily plan for Wednesday 3rd June.

P6 Teachers

Mrs Jamieson, Mrs Horne, Miss Flynn, Mrs O’Neill and Mrs Smart

Daily Plan – Tuesday 2nd June

Good Morning P6!

Here is the daily plan for Tuesday 2nd June.

P6 Teachers

Mrs Jamieson, Mrs Horne, Miss Flynn, Mrs O’Neill and Mrs Smart

Daily Plan – Monday 1st June

Good Morning P6!

Here is the daily plan for Monday 1st June.

P6 Teachers

Mrs Jamieson, Mrs Horne, Miss Flynn, Mrs O’Neill and Mrs Smart

Daily Plan Wednesday 27th May

Good Morning P6!

Here is the daily plan for Wednesday 27th May

P6 Teachers

Mrs Jamieson, Mrs Horne, Miss Flynn, Mrs O’Neill and Mrs Smart