School Staff

Carolside Primary School     Session 2019-2020    Classes and Staff


  a b c d
P1 Mrs Michelle Palmer


Room 4

Miss Sara Craig



Room 3

Miss Paula McSkimming



Room 1

Mrs Sandra Watson 0.5

(Mon/Tues/alt Wed)

Mrs Kyla Richardson 0.5      Room 2

P2 Miss Jane Harte



Room 7

Miss Gillian Liddle



Room 6

Miss Lesley McBride



Room 5

Mrs Katherine Parhar 0.8

Mrs Victoria Armet 0.2


Room 8

P3 Miss Caroline Timoney


Room 9

Mrs Sarah Bruce 0.6

Mrs Cheryl Robertson 0.4


Room 12

Miss Julie Edgar



Room 10

Mrs Rhona Beggs



Room 11

P4 Mr Lewis Milligan 0.8

Mrs Susan Little 0.2 (Tues)


Room 18

Miss Hannah Wilson



Room 17

Mrs Hollie Calderhead



Room 20

Mrs Wendy Scott



Room 19

P5 Miss Sarah-Jane Lawrie 0.8

Mrs Lyn Douglas 0.2 (Thur)


Room 21

Mrs Lisa McCandlish



Room 24

Mrs Pauline Ross



Room 22

Miss Rachel Glasgow



Room 23

P6 Mrs Lyn Douglas 0.5

(Mon/Tues/alt Wed)

Mrs Beverley Herriot 0.5

Room 28

Mr Scott Fulton 0.8

Mrs Cheryl Robertson 0.2


Room 27

Miss Lyndsey Greenshields



Room 26

Mr Des Canning



Room 25

P7 Mr Chris Barron



Room 13

Mrs Estelle Bruce



Room 15

Miss Emma Proctor



Room 14

Miss Catriona Connelly 0.8

Miss Monica Farrell 0.2


Room 16


Additional teaching staff:~

Mr Cameron Hunter (Additional Support for Learning), Mr Jonathan Hull (Digital Technology), Mr Cameron Stewart (PE), Mr Mike Doyle 0.5 Mon/Tues/Wed pm (French), Mrs Jean Hutchison 0.6 Tues/Thur/Fri (Expressive Arts), Mrs Victoria Armet 0.3, Mrs Cheryl Robertson 0.4, Mrs Nicole Fishwick 0.5 (Support for Learning), Mrs Lorna MacKenzie 0.5 Mon/Tues/alt Wed (Support for Learning), Mrs Lyn Douglas 0.1 Wed, Mrs Beverley Herriot 0.3 Tues/Wed


Leadership Team:~

Mr Bryan McLachlan HT, Miss Jacqueline Dunn DHT, Mrs Gayle McDonald DHT, Mrs Jo McGregor DHT, Mrs Susan Little 0.5 PT, Miss Monica Farrell APT, Mrs Lindsey Gillian APT (ASN), Mrs Sarah Bruce APT


Clerical Staff:~

Office Manager TBC, Miss Lisa Turner, Mrs Kirsty Gardner, Mrs Carol McFadden, Mrs Sandra McCallion, Mrs Fiona Cartwright, Mrs Janice Kerrigan, Mrs Jayne Lees, Mrs Vivian Miller



Mrs Fiona Cartwright, Mrs Eileen Friel, Mrs Maryan Forrester, Mrs Katy Gallacher, Mrs Helen James, Mrs Carole Barber, Mrs Tas Javed, Mrs Najma Abbas (Bilingual Support Assistant)


Nursery Staff:~

Teacher – Mrs Pamela Nelson, Senior CDO – Mrs Zoe Holmes, CDOs – Miss Laura Kerr, Mrs Sandra Buchanan, Mrs Jane Hillan 0.5, Miss Nicole Paton, Mrs Pam O’Hara, Mrs Karen McGowan 0.5


Catering Manager:~ Mrs Ann Campbell

Janitor:~ Mr Jim Kerr           After hours:~ Mrs Ann McGill

Day Cleaners:~ Mrs Ann Campbell, Mrs Kirsty Irvine (Nursery)

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.