Outdoor Staff Contacts

 

Name Mike Taveren

Title Lead Officer

Mobile 07913951264

E mail Mike.Taveren@dumgal.gov.uk

Name Alex Lumsden

Title Outdoor Officer

Mobile 07920528119

E mail Alex.Lumsden@dumgal.gov.uk

Name David Adamson

Title: Outdoor Instructor

Mobile 07919300413

E mail David.Adamson@dumgal.gov.uk

Name Robbie Garside

Title Outdoor Instructor

Mobile 07920528123

E mail Robbie.garside@dumgal.gov.uk

Name Ed Hex

Title Outdoor Instructor

Mobile 079205280125

E mail Ian.Patterson@dumgal.gov.uk

Carlingwark Outdoor Centre

Lochside Park

Castle Douglas

GD7 1EZ

Phone 01556 505916

Fax 01556 503497

E mail Outdooractivities@dumgal.gov.uk




Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close