Staff Team


Headteacher Tanya Starkey
Depute Headteacher Clair Harvey
Principal Teachers Kirsty Davies / Julia Gilbert (Job Share ASD Provision)

Sheena Muir

Louise Scott

Class Teachers Gemma Dempster/Jenny Robb

Anna Gardiner

Allison Bell

Sheena Muir

Louise Scott

Andrew Titterington

Anne McQue

Pamela Wallace

Nicola Peedle

Lesley Rennie

Jenny Robb

RCCT Teachers Andrew Craven /Jacqueline Higginson


ASD Provision Class Teachers Kirsty Davies
Julia Gilbert
Jacqueline Higginson
Jane Fairley

Audrey Pritchard

Support for Learning Teacher Jacqueline Higginson
Specialist Teacher (Music)

Specialist Teacher (P.E.)

Linda Cantlay

Amanda Mckie

Nursery Staff Marina Brunella Principal ECE

Louise Heron, Senior ECE (Acting)

Nicola Almass, Senior ECE

Julie Couper, ECE

Pamela Colligan , ECE

Nicola Almass , ECE

Emily Brodie, ECE

Aimee Wilson, ECE

Gillian Harvey, ECE

Kate Buchanan, ECE

Claire Tulloch, ECE

Jacqui Smith, ECE

Lynsey Strang, ECE

Fiona Raynor, SLA

Anna Morrison,  SLA

Elizabeth Kliskey, Administration

Administration Ros Westwell

Jane Hutton

Support for Learning Assistants Irene Donaldson

Jacqueline Prosser

Geoff Miller

Charlotte Wood

Jane Hutton

Gemma White

Fiona Paterson

Natalie Bush

Gemma Ferguson

Support for Learning Assistants (ASD Provision) Becky Millen

Amanda Buchanan
Jan Ferguson

Lucy Duncan

Dee Gall

Janitor George Murray
Cleaning Team Janet McAlpine
Catering Team Margaret Shreter
Kerry Shreter
Fiona Guthrie
Carla Mills
Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.