Staff List

Mrs Sharon Mazzoni– Head Teacher
Mrs Patricia Lawson– Depute Head Teacher
To deputise for Head Teacher
Pastoral Responsibility for P 1 – 3
Day to day management of Nursery
Probationer Teacher Support
Support for Learning Co-ordinator
Language Co-ordinator
Mrs Caitlin Maclean –   Principal Teacher
Environmental Studies/Science Staff Development Co-ordinator
ICT Co-ordinator

These are the current duties of the  staff:
Primary 1 –  Mrs Mitchell
Primary 1/2 – Mrs Thomson
Primary 2/3 – Mrs Campbell
Primary 3 – Mrs McFarlane
Primary 4 – Mrs Everett/Mrs Quinn
Primary 5 – Mrs McLean
Primary 5/6 – Miss Young/Miss McNamara
Primary 6/7 – Mrs Maclean
Primary 7 – Mrs Duckett/Miss Gordon


Mrs Gillian Tannahill – Senior Clerical Assistant

Miss Surell Cole – Clerical Assistant

Mrs Tracey Phelps – ASN Assistant

Miss Linzi McGregor – ASN Assistant

Mrs Angela Robertson – Classroom Assistant

Mrs Rhona Kenneth – Classroom Assistant

Mrs Karen Ewing – Classroom Assistant

Mr John McIntosh – Inclusion Support Assistant

Mr Michael McCambridge – Janitor

Amy Nolan– Educational Psychologist
Karen Fraser – Homelink
Mr Michael Howie – Brass Instructor
Canon Edward Cameron – St Peter’s Catholic Church
Deacon John – St. Peter’s Catholic Church


Nursery Staff list appears on the Nursery page.

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.