Staff List

Senior Management Team
Head Teacher Mrs Grace Hannigan
Acting Head Teacher Mrs Judith Kirk
Depute Head Teacher (P4-7) Mrs Yvonne Kinsella
Extended Management Team
Acting Depute Head Teacher (P3-P5) Mrs Angela Dolan
Acting Depute Head Teacher (Nursery and P1-2) Mrs Pauline Kelly
Service Delivery Officer Mrs Joanne Duffy
Teaching Staff – School
P1a Mrs Lynne Ferguson
P1b Miss Katie Leck
P1/2 Miss Lauren Lamont
P2 Mrs Lynne Flanagan/Mrs Susanne Stevenson
P2/3 Mr Emmett Galloway
P3 Mrs Catherine Powrie
P3/4 Mrs Courtney West/Ms Sharon Hanlon
P4 Mrs Anne Copstick
P4/5 Miss Lori-Anne Tormey
P5 Mrs Anji Roddy
P5/6 Miss Lynsey Milne
P6 Mrs Angela McWilliams
P6/7 Mrs Laura Armstrong
P7a Mr David Stafford
P7b Mrs Angela Ferguson/Mrs Michelle Ward
Non Contact Teachers Mrs Martha Tormey
PEF Teacher Mrs Maureen Haney
EAL Support Teacher Mrs Hazel Douglas
Nursery Staff
Senior Nursery Officer Ms Shameela Tariq
Nursery Officers Mrs Micheline Caldwell
Mrs Kathleen Ferguson
Mrs Debbie Brown
Mrs Carol Ann McWilliams
Ms Julie McFarlane
Ms Rachael Daly
Mrs Nicola Cavanagh (2.5 days)
Mrs Kathleen Aitchison (Lunch time Supervisor)
Link Educational Psychologist Ms Sandra Menary
Peripatetic Music Teachers
Brass Instructor Mr Mike Howie
Active Schools Coordinator Ms Erin Campbell
Home Link Worker Ms Ashleigh Lavelle
Pupil Support Staff
Classroom Assistants and Additional Support Needs Assistants Mrs Margaret Winters
Mrs Janey Bryce
Mrs Lesley Girvan
Mrs Anne Dineen
Mrs Linsey Scneider
 Mrs Louise Patrick (Monday)
Business Support Staff
Service Delivery Officer Mrs Joanne Duffy
Senior Clerical Officer Mrs Carol Anne Kerr
Clerical Officers Mrs Kathleen Collins
Janitor Mr Brian Wilson
St Charles  Borromeo Parish Church
School Priest  Fr Jim Duggan


Telephone – 0300 300 0181

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.