Orchard Primary & Nursery


Please note all staffing can be subject to change. We will always try to keep you informed of any long term changes.

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs Jill Woodward Head Teacher
Mrs Helen Mackenzie Depute Head Teacher
Mrs Lorna Sneddon Principal Teacher
Mrs Elaine Dyer (0.8) Principal Teacher


Mainstream Teaching Staff
Mrs Jan Hamilton Primary 1
Mrs Linzi Bowden Primary 2
Mrs Claire Johnstone Primary 3
Miss Ann McMath Primary 4
Miss Rebecca Weir Primary 5
Miss Deborah McNeill Primary 6
Miss Laura Gibb Primary 7
Mrs Louise Davidson (0.6) NCC
LCSC Teaching Staff
Mrs Audrey Clemenson P1/2
Mrs Lynda Henderson P2
Mrs Jacqueline Donnelly (0.4) &

Mrs Lesley Kent (0.6)

Mrs Fiona Black P2/3/4
Mr Ross MacLeod P3/4
Mrs Christine Scallan P4/5/6
Mrs Donna Harvey P4/5
Miss Marianne McMullen P5/6/7
Mrs Rocha Devine Toohey

Mrs Beverley Monaghan (on Mat Leave)

Nursery Staff
Mrs Louise Brownlie (0.4) &

Mrs Claire Somerville (0.6)

Teaching staff
Mrs Fiona Kirkland Early Years
Miss Jillian Lindsay (0.6) &

Mrs Yvonne Orr (0.4)

Early Years
Classroom Assistants – Mainstream
Mr Christopher Tollen

Mrs Amy Chisholm  (Supervises Breakfast Club)

Mrs Mary Cullen

ASNA – LCSC & Mainstream
Kel Stevenson                              Angela Patrick                                   Shona McCann

Caroline Conroy                          Sharon Wilson                                   Andy Liddle

Margaret McAteer                      Theresa McDermott                         Jane McMillian

Kate Reid                                      Gail Jeffrey                                        Delane Thomson

Janette Ramage                        Lesley Murray

Clerical Staff
Mrs Lesley Histead

Mrs Janette Ramage

Mrs Natalie Agnew

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.