School Calendar

 Please find attached holidays for 2019- 2020  
August 2019  
In-service day (all areas):

In-service day (all areas):

Pupils return to school:

Monday 12 August 2019
Tuesday 13 August 2019
Wednesday 14 August 2019
September 2019  
September weekend holidays: Friday 27 September 2019 and Monday 30 September 2019 (inclusive)
October Week 2019  
October break: Monday 14 October 2019 to Friday 18 October 2019 (inclusive)
November 2019  
In-service day (all areas):

 

Monday 18 November 2019
Christmas 2019  
Christmas and New Year holidays: Friday 20 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020 (inclusive)
Mid Term February 2020  
Mid-term break:

 

In-service day (all areas):

Monday 10 February and Tuesday 11 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

April 2020  
Spring Break: Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020 (inclusive)

*Good Friday 10 April 2020

*Easter Monday 23 April 2020

May Day 2020  
May Day Holiday:

In-service day (all areas):

Mid-term holiday:

Monday 4 May 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Friday 22 May 2020 and Monday 25 May 2020

Summer 2019  

 

With kind hearts and willing hands, we can all achieve our dreams

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.

Close