Westfield Primary School

Club 365


Please click on the link to find out about Club 365

These clubs take place at weekends and during school holidays. They are open from 11:30am to 1:30pm and are available to primary school children who receive free school meals. Call 01236 812314 to find out more information.

There are 23 hubs across North Lanarkshire as listed below:

Bellshill Bellshill Academy
Bellshill Joe Mckay
Viewpark Burnhead Community Centre
Coatbridge Summerlee Museum of Scottish Industrial Life
Coatbridge Old Monkland Primary School Community Wing
Coatbridge St Andrews High School
Coatbridge Buchanan High School (St Ambrose Campus)
Wishaw Made 4 U in ML2
Wishaw Glencassels Community Development Project
Wishaw Centre Point
Shotts Getting Better Together
Motherwell Forgewood Community Centre
Motherwell North Motherwell Parish Church
Motherwell Brannock High School
Motherwell Motherwell Football Satdium, Fir Park
Cumbernauld Glenmanor Primary School
Cumbernauld Garrell Vale Community Centre
Cumbernauld Cumbernauld Academy
Cumbernauld Abronhill Community Centre
Airdrie St Mary’s Primary School
Airdrie St Margaret’s High School
Airdrie St Andrew’s Primary School and Nursery
Airdrie Caldervale High School

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.