Name Role
Holly Woodhouse Chair (
Sonya Hughes Vice Chair
Katie Fox Secretary
Steven Halliday Treasurer
Leo Murray Council member
Elaine Convery Council member
Colin Gillespie Council member
Judi McGroarty Council member
Vicki McNicol Council member
Lesley Richardson Council member
Carine Strain Council member
Jennifer Wood Council member
Susan Young Council member
Deborah Matchett Council member
Jennifer Wraith Council member
Alison Wilson  Council member
 Jennifer Monaghan  Council member
 Liz Sommerville  Head Teacher
 Alison Ward  Depute Head Teacher
 Lesley Shedden  Depute Head Teacher
 Kirsty Rolfe  Principal Teacher

Visit our YouTube channel – West Kilbride Primary School

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.