Headteacher Mrs G Connick
Depute Headteacher Mrs L Caldwell
P1 Miss S McShane
P2/1 Miss M Kitchen/ Mrs S Anderson
P3 Mrs A Bowie
P4/3 Miss McCallion
P4 Mr Foley/ Mrs G Erskine
P5 Mrs McGlone/Mrs McGowan
P6 Mrs J Deegan
P7 Miss C McNicol
Nurture Teacher Mrs S Connor
RCC Teacher Mr J Crawford
EYECO (Primary) Mrs K Docherty
Nursery Depute Miss L McIntosh
EYECO (Nursery) Mrs M McKay
EYECO (Nursery) Mrs L Armour
EYECO (Nursery) Mrs F Brown
EYECO (Nursery) Mrs S Winsor
EYECO (Peripatetic) Mrs G Leighton
Support Worker Mrs C Regan
Senior Clerical Assistant Mrs J Hopkins
Clerical Assistant Ms K McAllister
Classroom Assistant Mrs M McCann
ASN Mrs A Waddell
Mrs D Brown (Mon, Tues & Wed)
Mrs E Robinson
Mrs H Stevenson
Mrs M Wilson
Ms M Perez
Janitor Mr B Reid

Inverclyde Council

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.