Meet the Team


 Head Teacher

Miss M Kelly

Depute Head Teacher

Miss C Healey

Principal Teacher

Mrs R Woods


Primary 1
Mrs W Slaven

Primary 2/1
Mrs N Campbell

Primary 2/3
Mr A Scully

Primary 3
Miss L Dunn

Primary 4
Mrs A McCormick

Primary 5/4
Mrs C Wood

Primary 5
Miss V MacLean

Primary 6
Miss H Sheridan

Primary 7
Mrs K McLenaghan

Additional Teaching Staff

Mrs J Newlands

Mrs M MacDonald

Miss L Watt


Child Development Officer

Miss A Keegan


Pupil Support Assistants

Mrs P Jeffrey

Mrs T Coll

Mrs B Gallagher

Mrs L Tonner

Mrs D Aulak


Clerical Assistants

Mrs P Paton

Miss L Bell



Mr W Ball


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.