Parkview Primary

Ready, Respectful, Safe

Our Staff

Meet the Team Around Your Child at Parkview Primary

Session 2023- 2024

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher – Steve Philson
Depute Head Teacher – Michelle Watt
Principal Teacher – Robbie Stewart

Class Teachers

Primary 1 – L. Neil
Primary 2 – C. Pacitti (M, T, W) and F. Kelly (Th, F)
Primary 3 – E. Roberts (M, Th, Fr) and A. Wood (T, W, Th)
Primary 4 – R. Cockburn
Primary 5 – S. Hatton
Primary 6 – K. Hughes
Primary 7 – S. Brown

Challenge Leader of Learning (Numeracy) – E. Roberts
Challenge Leader of Learning (Literacy) – B. Moore
Nurture Teacher – R. Stewart

NCCT and ASL Teacher – F. Kelly
NCCT and ASL Teacher – G. Henry

Support for Learning Practitioners

E. Watt – J. Breen – A. McCrae – C. Stuart – T. Johnstone – J. McAllister

Clerical Staff

H. McGeady and C. Moir


A. Campbell

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.