Parent Council

The following people are the members of our Parent Council at the present time:

Chair Nikki Jackson
Vice Chair Lisa Frew
Treasurer Alexy Noble
Secretary Sam Connor


Member Danielle Christie
Member Andrew Jackson
Member Kim Philbin
Member Jacqueline McLean
Member Leanne Dall
Member Abbie Rafferty
Member Laura Barrowman
Member Rebekah Smith


School Member V Mitchell                       DHT
School Member L Flannery                      CT
School Member Ann-Marie Scanlon        PSA
School Member Rhona Leishman            HT

Attends meetings

Does not vote






Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.