Our Staff:


Senior Leadership Team Mrs N Bow –  Headteacher /  Child Protection Co-ordinator

Mrs C Thomson – Depute Headteacher / Depute Child Protection Co-ordinator

Nursery Mrs J Pearce

Mrs L Ireland (PM), Catriona Hart (AM), Mrs A McMurray, Ms K Walker, Miss E Wood

Primary 1/2/3 Mrs M MacPherson/Vacant
Primary 3/4/5 Mrs A Paterson
Primary 5/6/7 Miss K George
RCCT Mrs Deans
Learning Support Teacher Mrs C Thomson
Additional and visiting Teachers
Pupil Support

First Aider

Ms J Johnstone (Thomson), Mrs M Black

Ms J Johnstone (Thomson)

Clerical Assistant (Office) Mrs L Chalmers
Cook and Kitchen Ms L Symington
Janitorial Mrs M Rowbotham
Cleaners Ms N Brady

Ms A Bowie

Mrs E Galloway


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.