School Staff August 2023/24
Senior Leadership Team
Headteacher Ms. Ashley Brown
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Claire Dingwall
Acting Principal Teacher Mrs Deborah Whitehouse
Class Teachers
Miss Zoe Mays Primary 1
Mrs Fiona Parker Primary 2
Mrs Catherine Irwin Primary 2/3
Miss Jennifer Gemmell Primary 3/4
Mrs Natalie Dowie Primary 4/5
Miss Rachel Thomson/Mrs Deborah Whitehouse Primary 5
Miss Shannon Pender/Mrs Lyndsey Edwards Primary 6
Miss Melissa Haddow Primary 7
Mrs Aileen Cunningham NCCT
Support for Learning
Mrs Aileen Cunningham
Miss Karen Ralston
Pupil Support Assistants
Miss Rebekah Barclay
Mrs Colleen Bird
Mrs Rachel Burkinshaw
Mrs Sharon Cochrane
Mrs Diane Cowie
Mrs Denise Kane
Miss Islay MacCaskill
Mrs Sophie McDonnell
Mrs Debbie Reilly
Nursery Team
Mrs Emma Gribbons Peripatetic Nursery Teacher
Miss Louise Ashby Senior Early Years Officer
Mrs Jane Davie Senior Early Years Officer
Miss Rebekah Burnett Early Years Officer
Miss Morgan Davidson Early Years Officer
Miss Kayleigh Hutchison Early Years Officer
Mrs Angela Pitt Early Years Officer
Mrs Susan Stark Early Years Officer
Office Staff
Mrs Lynn Adamson
Miss Claire Graham
Mrs Olive Moyes
Catering/Janitorial Staff
Miss Gillian Welsh Cook
TBC Janitor
Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.