ECO Ambassador Group

ECO Ambassador Group

Our ECO Ambassadors for this session, were chosen following successful applications and interviews.

Calan Russell P7, Olivia Rodrigues-Teixiera P6, Rachel Cockburn P6, Conrad Abraham P6, Emma Thompson P4/5, Lauren Thompson P4/5, Enya Swan P4/5, Skye Ewart P2

ECO Committee Action Plan


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.