Pupil Leadership

Prefects and House Captains

Our Prefects and House Captains for this session, were chosen following successful applications and interviews.


Prefects: Uzair Anwar, Isla Ferguson, Erin McIlwaine and John Reid

Bonnie Badgers

House Captains: Coral Fraser and Alex McRoberts

Mountain Hares

House Captains: Emma Gilfillan and Charlie Williams

Red Squirrels

House Captains: Luke Ellis and Maja Maciusiewicz

Scottish Wildcats

House Captains: Augustyn Czerniawskiand Klara Hrastnik


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.