Bell Baxter works closely with the 19 primary and special schools within its cluster area.  The associated schools are:

Auchtermuchty PS
Balmullo PS
Castlehill PS
Ceres PS
Craigrothie PS
Dairsie PS
Dunbog PS
Falkland PS
Freuchie PS
Gateside PS
Kilmaron School
Kingskettle PS
Ladybank PS
Letham PS
Newburgh PS
Pitlessie PS
Springfield PS
St. Columba’s PS
Strathmiglo PS

Bell Baxter HS “Pupil ICT acceptable use policy

'I am being prepared for life' (Ad vitam paror)

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.