Meet Our Staff


Head Teacher Mr Curley
Depute Head Teacher Mrs McCabe
Principal Teacher Mr Barron
Principal Teacher Mrs Knox
Principal Teacher Mrs Orr
Primary 1a Mrs Latif & Mrs Sheldrick
Primary 1b Miss Roy
Primary 2a Mr Milligan
Primary 2b Miss Balfour
Primary 3a Mr Martin
Primary 3b Mrs Brooksbank
Primary 4a Mr Mata
Primary 4b Miss McLaren
Primary 5 Ms Grant
Primary 5/6 Mrs Mitchell & Mrs Roberts
Primary 6 Mr Cloke
Primary 7a Miss McWhirter
Primary 7b Mr Cowan
Teaching Staff Mrs Allen, Mrs McPhail-Smith,  Mrs MacMillan, Mrs Senior, Ms Davidson, Mrs Robertson, Mrs Daly, Miss Crook
Pupil Support Assistants Mrs Hannah, Mrs Pearce, Mrs Ritchie, Mrs Black, Mrs Mercer
Senior Business Support Assistant Mrs Clark
Office Staff Mrs Johnstone
Janitor Mr Darroch
Catering Manger Mrs Quigley
Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.