All children who are three and four years old are entitled to a free nursery place in a local authority establishment.

 Nursery Staff

Head Teacher Miss Sharon E hunter
Depute Head Teacher Mrs Denise Donnelly
Nursery Teacher/ Principal Mrs Sandra Curran
Senior Child Development Officer Mrs Shona Aitken
Child Development Officers Mrs Cathie Kelly
  Mrs Barbara McLeish
  Mrs Joyce Murray
  Mrs Nisha Hunter
  Mrs Zareen Rafay
  Miss Jenna Dickie

East Renfrewshire Council

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.