Senior Leadership Team 2019-20

Head Teacher – Mrs Littlejohns

Depute Head Teacher (Acting) – Mr Sneddon

Depute Head Teacher (Acting) – Miss Daley

Principal Teacher – Mrs Hayes

Principal Teacher ASD Provision – Mrs McCaskell

Principal Teacher ASD Provision – Mrs Kane

Senior ELC Educator – Mrs Storf




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Report a Glow concern  Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.