Head Teacher: Mrs Kelly Girling

Principal Teachers: Miss Kiersty Travers & Mr Nick Henry

Class Teachers:

Primary 1: Mrs Lynn Vickers

Primary 2: Miss Laura Lyle

Primary 3: Mrs Lisa Allan

Primary 4: Miss Kiersty Travers & Mrs Carol Simpson

Primary 5: Miss Lorna MacMillan

Primary 6: Mr Ewan Cameron

Primary 7: Mr Nick Henry & Miss Mhairi Murray

Art: Mrs Tricia O’Donnell


Early Learning Centre:

Laura MacKenzie

Kim McKernan

Lynsey MacPherson

Lauren Paton

Claudine Wallace



Mrs Jill McLean

Mrs Margaret Dobbie


Support Assistants:

Mrs Ruth Kinloch

Mrs Catherine Streeter

Mrs Karanne Lawrie

Mrs Nicola Campbell

Mrs Emma Wright

Mrs Fiona Stewart

Mrs Jillian Bichelli



Mr Mark Iles


Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.