Staff information – 2016-2017

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher – Mrs F. Hollands

Depute Head Teacher – Mrs L. Dare

Principal Teacher (Acting)  – Mrs L. Fraser (Primary 7)

Principal Teacher  – Mrs R. Thomson (Nursery)



Nursery – Mrs R. Thomson

Primary 1A – Mrs R. McConnachie & Mrs R. Banks

Primary 1B – Miss E. Petkova

Primary 2/1 – Mrs N. Lytle

Primary 2A – Miss S. Smith

Primary 3/2 – Mrs A. Gray

Primary 3A – Mrs H. Mayhew & Mrs J. Steven

Primary 3B – Mrs K. Carral

Primary 4A – Miss J. McMillan

Primary 4B – Mr F. Mackie

Primary 5A – Miss L. Watt

Primary 5B – Mr E. Brice

Primary 6A – Mrs K. Ellis

Primary 6B – Mrs S. Hardie & Mrs E. Robertson

Primary 7A – Mrs L. Fraser

Primary 7B – Miss S. Brown



Support for Learning – Mrs D. Rutherford

P.E – Mr M. Muldoon

Drama – Mrs K. Thomson

R.C.C.T/P.T cover – Mrs F. Cameron

Music/P.T cover – Ms K. MacDonald


Music instruction

Woodwind –  Mrs J. Kelly

Brass – Mrs B. Poynter



Mrs R.Thomson

Mrs D. Stewart

Miss L. Green

Miss L. Purves

Miss E. Peat

Miss J. Cowan

Miss A. McBrierty


Pupil Support Workers

Mrs J. McNaughton

Miss M. Inkster

Mrs A. Orr

Miss T. Waterson

Miss K. Brown



Mrs M. Shaw

Mrs J. Rogers


Facilities Management

Mr D. Somerville

Be The Best You Can Be!

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.