Our staff team




Headteacher:  Mrs L.  Slabbert

Depute Headteacher: Mrs S. Gallivan

Depute Headteacher: Mrs R. Allan


Class Teachers

P1G – Mrs J. Glendinning

P1M – Miss J. May

P2S – Mrs K. Scott

P2HP- Mrs M Houston/Mrs S. Paterson (Miss E. Ferguson)

P3A- Miss R.Aylott (PT)

P3T- Mrs M. Taylor

P3/4W – Mrs S. Tobin

P4RG- Mrs Russon/Mrs Gormley

P5N- Miss A Nicholson

P5J – Mrs M Jones

P6H- Miss J Hutton (PT)

P6W- Mrs A Ward

P6S- Miss L Somerville

P7G – Mr R Gall

P7A- Ms C Anderson  (PT)

Support for Learning Teacher

Mrs S. Stevenson


Reduced Class Contact Teachers:

Mrs Potter, Mrs Jones,  Mrs Galloway

Support for Learning Assistants:

Mrs A. Howitt,   Mrs S. Carroll  Mrs S. Annan, Mrs R Coltherd, Miss R Lindsay, Mr S Fleming, Miss L Spence, Mrs E Hendrick, Mrs K Bunting Gray



Mrs Vicki Porter (Principal ECE)

Miss Jackie Rae (Senior ECE)

Miss Fiona Kerridge (Senior ECE)

Mrs Hazel Robbins (ECE)

Miss Alison McKeown (ECE)

Miss Erin Rosendale (ECE)

Miss Charlotte Tilley (Poole ECE)

Miss Rachel Moran (MA)

Mrs Mairi Murru (SWECE)

Mrs Kirsty Wilson (Administrator)


Admin. Staff:

Mrs J. Grant

Mrs L Gill



Mr G. Waghorn




Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.