Our School Staff

Head Teacher – Mr Angus Black

Depute Head Teacher – Mrs Gillian Macmillan

Class Teachers:

Primary 1 – Miss Gillian Mitchell

Primary 2 – Miss Amy Rennie

Primary 3 – Miss Deborah McLernon & Mrs Claire Muir

Primary 4 – Mrs Caroline Darroch & Mrs Kathryn Bradnam

Primary 5 – Mrs Tracey Robertson

Primary 6 – Miss Katie Hopkins & Miss Kathryn McCarthy

Primary 7/6 – Mrs Lynn Witherspoon & Miss Kathryn McCarthy

Primary 7 – Miss Nicola Holms

RCCT teacher – Mrs Joanna Small

Support for Learning Teacher – Mrs Chloe Rankin

PE Specialist – Ms Amanda McKie

Music Specialist – Ms Mary-Clare Brown


Learning Assistants:

Mrs Sandra Strang

Mrs Justyna Carey

Miss Nicole Scott

Mrs Michelle Gifford

Mrs Alex Dolan

Mrs Lee-Ann Forsyth


Office Staff:

Mrs Catherine Walker (Mon-Thurs)

Mrs Louise Harrower (Fridays)


Nursery Staff:

Mrs Sammi Hobkirk – Principal ECE part-time

Mrs Laura Crombie – Principal ECE part-time / Senior ECE part-time

Mrs Kirstie Campbell – Senior ECE part-time

Miss Eilidh Buchanan – Senior ECE part-time

Mrs Alison Connolly – ECE part-time

Mrs Alison McKechnie – ECE part-time

Mrs Tracy Crockett – ECE part-time

Mrs Maureen Anderson – ECE part-time

Miss Abbie Young – Support Worker ECE

Mrs Karen Pollock – Modern Apprentice

Mrs Valerie Callan – Administrator

Report a Glow concern
Cookie policy  Privacy policy

Glow Blogs uses cookies to enhance your experience on our service. By using this service or closing this message you consent to our use of those cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy.